Mohamad-Gabriel Alameh, Ph.D.

Co-Director of the mRNA Core

Montserrat Anguera, Ph.D.

Non-coding RNA Group Lead

Yoseph Barash, Ph.D.

RNA Processing Group Lead

Sara Cherry, Ph.D.

Therapeutics Group Lead

Kathy Fange Liu, Ph.D.

Nucleoside-modification Group Lead

Kristen W. Lynch, Ph.D.

Basic Science Group Lead

Michael J. Mitchell, Ph.D.

Lipid nanoparticles (LNP) and other delivery systems Group Lead and LNP Core Lead

Vladimir Muzykantov, M.D., PH.D

LNP Therapeutic Targeting Group Lead and Targeting Core

Norbert Pardi, Ph.D.

Vaccines Group Lead

Stefano Rivella, Ph.D.

Leader of the RNA Gene Therapeutics Group

Bin Tian, Ph.D.

RNA Binding Proteins Group Lead

Blanton Tolbert, Ph.D.

Jacob Gershon Cohen Professor of Biochemistry and Biophysics, RNA Structural Biology Lead